VAC Stroller Tour
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: 301 S Main Ave
Sioux Falls , SD 57103
Location Details: Visual Arts Center in the Washington Pavilion
Admission: Daily Admission Fees Apply

For parents and caregivers with babies 0 - 18 months Join us for a casual and lively tour of our current exhibitions led by one of our knowledgeable docents - just for parents and caregivers and their pre-toddler-age children. Designed to allow you to be mindful of your young ones as you look at and talk about art with other adults, these guided tours are a special kind of outing where no one minds if a baby lends his or her opinion with a coo or cry. Please remember, touching the art is not allowed. We recommend that children remain in their carriers or strollers.

This listing posted for you by Washington Pavilion

Event Organizer: Washington Pavilion
For More Information: (605) 367-6000