Sports - 13 Events

2019 Bishop's Cup Charity Golf Tournament
Monday, August 26, 2019
    3101 W 22nd St Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Ninth Annual Twilight Cross Country Meet
Friday, September 6, 2019
    3901 S Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57108
PVA Annual Trapshoot
Saturday, September 7, 2019
    2808 W. 84th St. N Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Road Races
Monday, September 9, 2019
    Spencer Park, 3501 South Cliff Avenue 3501 South Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Road Races
Monday, September 16, 2019
    Spencer Park, 3501 South Cliff Avenue 3501 South Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57105
2 Cool Archery! Youth Introduction
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Archery Outfitters 1811 N. Lowell Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Road Races
Monday, September 23, 2019
    Spencer Park, 3501 South Cliff Avenue 3501 South Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Bogies & Brews, a Craft Beer Golf Tournament
Friday, September 27, 2019
    600 E 69th St Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Road Races
Monday, September 30, 2019
    Spencer Park, 3501 South Cliff Avenue 3501 South Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57105
LIVE Pro Wrestling at Big Dummy's
Saturday, October 5, 2019
    112 N. Main St. Mitchell, SD 57301
Road Races
Monday, October 7, 2019
    Spencer Park, 3501 South Cliff Avenue 3501 South Cliff Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57105
LIVE Pro Wrestling at ICON Lounge
Sunday, October 13, 2019
    402 N. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
LIVE Pro Wrestling at ICON Lounge
Sunday, November 17, 2019
    402 N. Main Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104