Arts/Culture - 27 Events

An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Thursday, August 22, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Thursday, August 22, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Friday, August 23, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Friday, August 23, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Falls Art Market - 4th Saturdays
Saturday, August 24, 2019
    1110 N Weber Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Monday, August 26, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Monday, August 26, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Thursday, August 29, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Thursday, August 29, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Friday, August 30, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
The Augustana Student Invitational
Friday, August 30, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Monday, September 2, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Stained Glass Series! Beginners
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Stained Glass Craftsman 201 E. 38th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57105
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Thursday, September 5, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Gallery Exhibit to Feature Works by Jenny Bye
Thursday, September 5, 2019
    2001 S Summit Ave. Sioux Falls , South Dakota 57197
An Exhibition Chronicling Seven Generations: Mending the Hoops
Friday, September 6, 2019
    2121 South Summit Avenue Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
Harvest Iron Pour
Saturday, September 21, 2019
    1110 N Weber Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Watercolor & Journaling
Monday, September 23, 2019
    Joe's Garage Jewelry Studio 2900 S. Walts Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Barn Door Art!
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Joe's Garage Jewelry Studio 2900 S. Walts Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Falls Art Market - 4th Saturdays
Saturday, September 28, 2019
    1110 N Weber Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Library Associates to Present Author Julie Schumacher
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    2001 S. Summit Ave. Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57197
ROYAL WINNIPEG BALLET: THE WIZARD OF OZ
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104