Films/Movies - 19 Events

Moonlight Movies
Saturday, June 2, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, June 9, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, June 16, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, June 23, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, June 30, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, July 7, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, July 14, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, July 21, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, July 28, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, August 4, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, August 11, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, August 18, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Moonlight Movies
Saturday, August 25, 2018
    2nd Avenue between 10th & 11th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Flick and Float
Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, December 14, 2018
    Morningside Community Center 2400 S Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Family Movie Night
Friday, January 18, 2019
    Kuehn Community Center 2801 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Flick and Float
Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Flick and Float
Monday, February 18, 2019
    Midco Aquatic Center 1601 S Western Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Family Movie Night
Friday, February 22, 2019
    Oyate Community Center 2421 W 15th St Sioux Falls, SD 57104