Special Events - 51 Events

Spanish Immersion Program 2018 Kindergarten Information Meeting
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    1510 S Lake Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
Spanish Immersion Program 2018 Kindergarten Information Meeting
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    1510 S Lake Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57005
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 8, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Book Signing by SD Author, Tom Roberts
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Nyberg's Ace Hardware 330 West 41st Street Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Annual German Christmas Service
Sunday, December 10, 2017
    327 S Dakota Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57104
Twilight Flights
Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Christmas in the Country Concert800
Friday, December 15, 2017
    1101 W. 22nd Street Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Date Night Dance Company Open Dance
Friday, December 15, 2017
    6901 S Louise Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Twilight Flights
Friday, December 15, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Book Signing by SD Author, Tom Roberts
Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Lewis Drug 5500 W. 41st Street Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Twilight Flights
Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
SD Author Speaks at East Side Lutheran Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    East Side Lutheran Church 1300 E 10th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57103
SD Author Speaks at First Lutheran Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    First Lutheran Chuch 327 S. Dakota Avenue Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SD Author Speaks at Harrisgburg United Methodist Church
Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Harrisburg United Methodist Church 204 Grand Avenue Harrisburg, SD 57032
Fire + Ice 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
    1110 N Weber Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Knight to Remember
Friday, January 12, 2018
    1690 Willow Street West Harrisburg, SD 57032
Downtown Winter Crazy Days
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Downtown Winter Crazy Days
Saturday, January 20, 2018
10:00 am    Downtown
Purity Ball
Saturday, January 27, 2018
    1690 Willow Street West Harrisburg, SD 57032
2018 Sioux Falls Go Red For Women Event
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave. Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Mahler & Bartók
Saturday, February 3, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Washington Pavilion Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Fifth Annual In Her Shoes Empowerment Breakfast
Thursday, February 8, 2018
    1201 N. West Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Dakota State University Gala
Friday, February 9, 2018
    3200 W Maple St Sioux Falls, sd 57107
Twilight Flights for Valentine"s Day
Friday, February 9, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Twilight Flights for Valentine"s Day
Saturday, February 10, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St Renner, SD 57055
Breweriana Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    3601 South Minnesota Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57103
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra presents “Candide”
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
South Dakota Symphony Orchestra presents “Candide”
Sunday, April 22, 2018
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
First Friday Art & Wine Walk
Friday, May 4, 2018
    230 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 17, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 24, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, May 31, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 12, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Animal Enrichment Day
Saturday, August 18, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
Strawbale Summer Porch Series
Thursday, September 6, 2018
    Strawbale Winery 47215 257th St. Renner, SD 57055
First Friday Art & Wine Walk
Friday, October 5, 2018
    230 S. Phillips Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
2013 Winter Wonderland
Thursday, November 22, 2103
    Falls Park Sioux Falls, SD 57104