Children's Activities - 13 Events

Super Second Saturday
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    301 S Main Ave Sioux Falls , SD 57103
The North Pole Carnival
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    2300 W 46th S Sioux Falls, SD 57105
The North Pole Carnival
Saturday, December 9, 2017
    2300 W 46th St Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Selfies with Santa & Cookies with Mrs. Claus
Saturday, December 16, 2017
    4200 W. 12th Street Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Fun and Fit Day
Friday, March 16, 2018
    Kuehn Community Center 2801 S Valley View Rd Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57106
Fun and Fit Day
Friday, April 13, 2018
    Morningside Community Center 2400 S Bahnson Ave Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57103
Party with the Planet
Saturday, April 21, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, June 1, 2018
6:00 pm    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Zippity Zoo Day
Saturday, June 23, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, July 6, 2018
    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Animals on the Amphitheatre
Friday, August 3, 2018
    River Greenway Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57104
Breakfast with Santa
Saturday, December 8, 2018
    805 S Kiwanis Ave Sioux Falls, SD 57104
SONRISE NATIONAL PARK VBS
Saturday, July 25, 2020
12:00 pm    501 N. Elmwood Avenue, Sioux Falls SD 57104